top of page
Search
markmurdoch27

The Distance Between Winning and Losing!

I think this picture speaks for itself. What I ask of every player is that you give me your best in everything that you do. Every workout, every practice, in the classroom, and off the field! This is a great example of someone trying to do the bare minimum, and the smallest details can be the difference between success and failure. Everyone's best looks different, but if this is the effort it will not be your best! I need your best! You guys are working hard, and I love it! If you haven't been giving your best, there's always time to evaluate and make the appropriate change. Be humble, recognize you need to make a change, and do it! Have a great week! Lion Strong!



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page